Speaker House of Representatives win APC return ticket

•  He clinches the ticket unopposed 

The Speaker of the House of Representatives Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila has won the ticket of the ruling All Progressive Congress to contest for the sixth consecutive time. 

The co-chairman, National Assembly clinch the ticket unopposed. 

If he wins come the 2023 general elections, he will be the longest-serving member of the House of Representatives.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

© 2020 NELOC Media Rights Reserved