APC PRIMARIES: Kaduna State election results

The All progressive congress APC, Kaduna state as joined others to observe the constitutional obligations of electing officials into state offices, Governors included.

The Kaduna State APC primary election was adjudged by election watchers as free, fair, and transparent. 

The election was conducted by the Chairman of the election committee, Mr. Anachuna Izu, while announcing the result, Mr. Izu declared Senator Uba Sani as the winner of the election, with 1,149 votes to clinch the APC ticket. Uba Sani is the Senator representing the good people of Kaduna central at the 9th Senate.

See result;

Bashir Abubakar - 37 votes

Sani Shaaban - 10 votes

Senator Uba Sani - 1,149 votes

The total number of accredited delegates is said to be 1,245 according to the election committee Chairman with only 39 votes invalid.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

© 2020 NELOC Media Rights Reserved