APC PRIMARIES: Ondo North Senatorial District result

• As Jide Ipinsagba won election

The Ondo north senatorial district has concluded her primary election. The election which was keenly contested saw Mr. Jide Ipinsagba clinching the ticket.

The election was contested anong 4 aspirants, among them were business man and philanthropist Alex Ajipe, and former Nigeria Defence college boss, Samuel Ilesanmi Alade.


See Result:

1. Alade Sam Ilesanmi:  7

2. Ajipe Alex:  57

3. Elegbeleye Gbenga Ojo: 14

4. Ipinsagba Jide: 268

Invalid votes:  7

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

© 2020 NELOC Media Rights Reserved