Ondo PDP Primary election results

The Ondo State Peoples Democratic Party has conducted and concluded her primary elections without rancor.

The elections which were held at District headquarters produced new faces and retain some old ones vying for various offices in the upcoming 2023 General elections.

These are the results;


Ondo North Senatorial District

Modupe Tokunbo - 124 votes

Prince Adefemi Mayowa - 93

Void - 1

Ondo South Senatorial District

Agboola Ajayi - 78

Senator Nicholas Tofowomo - 74

Iroju Ogundeji - 23 votes

Godday Erewa - 12 votes

Raphael Ademulegun - 11 votes

Ondo Central Senatorial District

Hon. Faboyode - 57

Senator Akinyelure - 58

Chief  Adedipe - 82

House of Representatives' winners include Hon. Kolade Akinjo (Ilaje/Ese Odo), Hon. Gboluga Ikengboju (Okitipupa/Irele), Hon. Ayo Arowele (Owo/Ose).

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

© 2020 NELOC Media Rights Reserved